Senior Hill Championship

The 2017 Hill series will follow similar lines to previous years.
Six Points will be awarded to the first Hawk’s finisher in each race, decreasing by one for each position in the top 5 (2nd=5 points , 3rd = 4 points, etc.)

Every runner will receive a minimum of one point for each race.

Points will be awarded as above in each age category (M40, M50, etc.) also.

A minimum of six races (3 short and 3 medium) must be completed to qualify for the Championship.

The best six results will count toward the final points total

If there are any issues with the results sheet, please contact me, Dave Hanlon on 07714 221628 or email me at

2017 Winners

Senior Men – Munro Stewart/Chris Walsh

V40 Men – Steve Matthews

V50 Men – Alan Vigrow

V60 Men – Phil Forte





2016 Winners

Senior Men – Munro Stewart

V40 Men – Billy Gibson

V50 Men – Phil Forte





2015 Winners

Senior Men – George Foster

V40 Men – Iain Anderson

V50 Men – Phil Forte

V70 Men – Charlie Love

Women – Catherine Matthews



Champ Sen Hill