Senior XC Championship

The races for the 2018/19 club U20/Senior/Veteran XC championship series are as below.
As usual the best 4 races count and competitors must include either the Masters XC race or the National XC (or both) to be eligible this year. This is to encourage participation in the National races where our presence has been poor in recent years.
Winner categories are: U20/Senior/V40/V50/V60V/70 for both male and female.

Note: The scoring has been changed to a maximum score of 10 points, to be consistent with other championship series after committee decision on 2nd Nov 2018

20/10/18 – East District League race1 – Stirling University

04/11/18 – Lasswade Cross Country Races

24/11/18 – East District League race2 – Broxburn

08/12/18 – East District Championships – Aberdeen

15/12/18 – Christmas Handicap Race – Venue TBC

19/01/19 – East District League Race3 – Livingston

02/02/19 – National Masters XC Race – Hawick

23/02/19 – National XC Championships – Falkirk

2018 Champions

U20 Men: J. Donald

Sen Men: K. Liddell

V40 Men: B. Gibson

V50 Men: N. Reynolds

V60 Men: D. Hanlon

V70 Men: P. Hernandez

U20 Women: A. Mollison

Sen Women: K. Reynolds

V40 Women: D. Placentino

V50 Women: C. Reynolds