Cyclists v Runners

The runners gained revenge for last years defeat by winning the annual Cyclists vs Runners event this year. The final score was made up of the first six finishers on each team. The cyclists crossed the line 1st, 2nd and 3rd (Neil Scott, Barry Wilson and Jerry Toy) overall but they were followed by 8 Hawks. That meant a win for the runners with a score of 39th to 47th. The first six runners were Jamie Crowe, Gordon Barrie, Neil Gunstone, James Donald, Matthew Tonner and Billy Gibson. Full results here