Indoor Championship Winners

Congratulations to our trophy winners for the Winter Indoor Season 2016/2017. (These will be presented at the Summer Running Festival on 11th June)

SM Dave Williamson

u20m Michael Tarnawsky
u20w Katie Patullo

u17m Jamie Reid
u17w Rachel Broadfoot

u15b Blair Scott
u15g Megan Gowans

u13b Kieran Simpson
u13g Alex Tully

u11b Ryan Ferrier
u11g Willow Scott.

You can find the final results of those who have completed enough events HERE